Zip Time Clock Refund Policy
To open your account:
We offer a 30-day free trial with all Zip Time Clock subscription packages. This means you can sign up for any tier account and use the program with all of its features for 30 days at no cost. Once your 30 days has expired, the program will prompt you to upgrade your account to a paid subscription by providing credit card information. Upon providing credit card payment you will be billed for your subscription immediately; you will also be billed every 30 days automatically if you do not cancel your account.
We do not offer refunds of any kind, including partial refunds for accounts that are cancelled partway through a 30-day billing period.
To upgrade your account and begin using monthly:
The administrator of the account can log in and go to Administration/Account/ Upgrade. Select the tier you want according to the number of employees that you have and fill in your billing information.
To cancel your account:
The administrator of the account can log in and go to Administration/Account/My Billing then click the Cancel Subscription button. When you cancel your account it will be locked at that time and you will no longer be able to access the program. As long as you cancel before your 30-day billing period is expired you will not billed for the next 30-day period. Again, the trial is free and we don’t collect any payment information to try Zip Time Clock.
To reopen your account:
If you want to reopen your account with the Zip Time Clock simply login using your account email and password and you will be prompted to re-enter your billing information to re-activate your subscription. If you have problems or have forgotten your log in name or password please contact us at email@example.com.